The Power Station (ex - Duran Duran)

05.06.2019 Varkan28 0 Comments

The Power Station was a s supergroup made up of singer Robert Palmer, former Chic drummer Tony Thompson, and Duran Duran members John Taylor. Andrew Taylor (born 16 February ) is an English musician, singer, songwriter and record producer, best known as a former member of both Duran Duran and The Power Station.

Power Station was a supergroup made up of singer Robert Palmer, bassist John Taylor and guitarist Andy Taylor of Duran Duran, and former Chic drummer.

Poster duran duran Southern Star Amphitheatre in Houston power station [ ] Austin TX (USA), South Park Meadows; [] Dallas TX ( USA).

The Power Station was a fluke occurrence amongst musicians and friends that was When Duran Duran bassist (John Taylor) and guitarist (Andy Taylor) decided to producing) for their friend (ex-groupie and model) Bebe Buell's debut album.

Find The Power Station biography and history on AllMusic - Despite Duran plus solo artist Robert Palmer (vocals) and ex-Chic member Tony Thompson.

Duran Duran Meets Chic: One-Shot Supergroup On February 16th, a major new supergroup The four members of the Power Station--British singer Robert Palmer, Andy Taylor and John Taylor of Duran Duran, and ex-Chic drummer Tony.

Copyright 2016 - Education WordPress Theme