New York City Mayors -

15.05.2019 perov 0 Comments

The current mayor, the th in the sequence of regular mayors, is Bill de Blasio, a Democrat. During the Dutch colonial period from to , New Amsterdam was governed by the Director of New Netherland. The office of Mayor of New York was established in and were appointed by colonial governors until Thomas Willett - Jimmy Walker - Robert Anderson Van Wyck. Notable former deputy mayors. Lilliam Barrios-Paoli –, Anthony Shorris , under Bill de Blasio. Daniel L. Doctoroff, Stephen Goldsmith –, Patricia Harris –, Robert K. Joe Lhota—under Rudolph Giuliani. William Lynch s—under David Dinkins. Herman Badillo –—under Ed Koch. Robert History of the office - Deputy mayors - Offices appointed - Board member.

Pages in category "Mayors of New York City". The following pages are in this category, out of total. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more).

Wiki page on Past Mayors of NYC - in New York, NY.

Copyright 2016 - Education WordPress Theme